Program Listing

New Search
  • Governmental Services

    Agency: Congressman Dave Loebsack

    United States Congressman representing Iowa's Second Congressional District.

    Additional Offices:
    209 West 4th Street, #104, Davenport, IA 52801, 563-323-5988
    125 South Dubuque Street, Iowa City, IA 52240, 319-351-0789

    • Congressman Dave Loebsack
      Main Phone: (202) 225-6576
      Fax: (202) 226-0757
      1211 Longworth House Office Building
      Washington, DC 20515

    Agency: Congressman Dave Loebsack

    Languages Available: English

    Hours: Mon-Fri 8 am-4:30 pm

    Areas Served:
    • Appanoose County
    • Cedar County
    • Clarke County
    • Clinton County
    • Davis County
    • Decatur County
    • Des Moines County
    • Henry County
    • Jasper County
    • Jefferson County
    • Johnson County
    • Keokuk County
    • Lee County
    • Louisa County
    • Lucas County
    • Mahaska County
    • Monroe County
    • Muscatine County
    • Scott County
    • Van Buren County
    • Wapello County
    • Washington County
    • Wayne County

  • Powered by: skyClutch Logo
You agree that you will not copy, record, publish, compile, reproduce, republish, use or resell for any competing commercial purpose any Materials on our Site and you agree to not use any device, software or routine that may extract, copy, modify, import, export, replicate, scrape or otherwise deliver, in any manner, the Materials to you or anyone else.