Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Program Listing

New Search
  • Home Health Services

    Agency: EveryStep

    Services are provided to individuals with rehabilitation needs or chronic health conditions who are residing in their homes and are unable to access Health Care Services in a clinical setting, or could be best served at home. Skilled Registered Nurses provide services, including wound care, medication administration, physical assessments, monitoring vital signs, infusion therapy, catheter care, nutrition assessment, health education and home safety assessments. Social Workers provide case management, counseling and access to community resources. Home Care Aides provide assistance with home management, personal care, meal preparation and laundry.

    • Main Phone:
      • (641) 782-6620
      • Creston Office / EveryStep Home Care
    • Main Phone:
      • (641) 856-5467
      • Centerville Office / EveryStep Hospice and Home Care
    • Main Phone:
      • (515) 558-9591
      • Des Moines Office / EveryStep Home Care
    • Hot-Line:
      • (855) 867-4692
      • Home Care Referral Line
    • Main:
    • Website:

    • EveryStep Community Health
      Main Phone: (515) 288-1516
      Fax: (515) 309-1321
      3000 Easton Boulevard
      Des Moines, IA 50317

    Agency: EveryStep

    Languages Available: English, some Spanish

    Fees: Accept Medicare, Medicaid and private insurance and provide a sliding fee scale based on income and financial resources

    Intake: Call for a screening

    Eligibility: Adults who are uninsured or under-insured or meet income guidelines

    Documents Required: Proof of income, insurance if applicable, others by request

    Hours: Mon-Fri 7:45 am-4:30 pm by appointment only

    Areas Served:
    • Polk County
    • Boone County
    • Dallas County
    • Jasper County
    • Madison County
    • Marion County
    • Marshall County
    • Story County
    • Warren County
    • Adair County
    • Adams County
    • Appanoose County
    • Clarke County
    • Davis County
    • Decatur County
    • Lucas County
    • Monroe County
    • Taylor County
    • Union County
    • Wapello County
    • Wayne County

  • Powered by: skyClutch Logo